Congratulations to the award-winners Lisa, Abby, Brandon, and Sandy!

Abby Advincula took 1st in the Energy & Electronics  division at the 7th Annual MSE poster competition whereas Lisa Savagian took home the top prize in the Polymers division and top overall poster presentation! Sandy Pittelli took home a runner-up prize at the 2019 Graduate Student Research Symposium and Brandon DiTullio received the William Emerson Safety Award at the same event. Congratulations to all our winners!