Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Email Building Room Telephone
Abdel-Wahed, Mahmoud mmahmoud7@mail.gatech.edu Boggs LDL 104C (404) 894-4009
Ackermann, Caleb cackermann3@gatech.edu MoSE 1272 (404) 385-8174
Agarwal, Vinayak vagarwal@gatech.edu IBB 3315 404-385-3798
Ahamed, Rayaj rahamed@mail.gatech.edu IBB 3118 (404) 385-0896
Aioub, Mena maioub@gatech.edu
Akinosho, Hannah hakinosho@gatech.edu IPST (678) 437-9632
Aldahondo, Gregory galdahondo@gatech.edu
Aleksandrov, Alexander aleks@chemistry.gatech.edu MoSE G228 (404) 894-4044
Alexander, Troy tsalexander@gatech.edu ES&T 2175 (404) 385-4437
Allen, Taylor tallen49@gatech.edu
Allison, Lenong lenong.allison@ipst.gatech.edu IPST 436 (7797) (404) 894-7797
Anderson, Eric ericja30@gatech.edu IBB 3420, 3D (404) 894-8338
Ansley, Harrison hansley3@gatech.edu
Aponte-Guzman, Joel japonte8@gatech.edu MoSE 2285 (404) 725-4055
Arvanitis, Costas costas.arvanitis@gatech.edu MoSE 4100Q 404-385-5081
Ashley, Elayne elayne.ashley@chemistry.gatech.edu ES&T L2305 (404) 894-4068
Ashworth, Jessie jashworth8@gatech.edu Boggs
Austin, Lauren laustin40@gatech.edu Boggs LDL 106A (404) 894-4009
Avirah, Rekha rekha.avirah@chemistry.gatech.edu MoSE 2144 (404) 894-4063
Ba, Xiachu xba2@illinois.edu MoSE 1231 (404) 385-8173
Bachman, Haylee hbachman6@gatech.edu MoSE 1184 (404) 894-4065
Baker, Scott sbaker38@mail.gatech.edu Boggs 1-30N (404) 385-2863
Baksh, Michael michael.baksh@chemistry.gatech.edu MoSE 2140 (404) 385-0945
Balaban, Robert rbalaban3@gatech.edu Boggs 1-30S (404)385-0948
Bale, Denise denise.bale@chemistry.gatech.edu MoSE 1100P (404) 385-6052
Bali, Garima gbali3@ipst.gatech.edu IPST 476A (4805) (404) 542-7789
Bandyopadhyay, Debjyoti dbandyop@chemistry.gatech.edu MoSE G123 (404) 385-3243
Banks, Mitchel mbanks9@gatech.edu ES&T L2112 (404)385-4427
Barefield, E. Kent kent.barefield@chemistry.gatech.edu ES&T L1242 (404) 894-4034
Barlow, Stephen stephen.barlow@chemistry.gatech.edu MoSE 1239 (404) 385-6053
Baron, William J. bill.baron@chemistry.gatech.edu Boggs 2-90C (404) 385-2808
Barry, Bridgette bb213@mail.gatech.edu IBB 3311 (404) 385-6085
Bayless, Michael Bruce michael.bayless@gatech.edu MoSE 1172-G (404) 385-3301

Take this page with you!

QR Code for http://ww2.chemistry.gatech.edu/signage/directoryglossary